St Margaret Mary's Catholic Infant School

  1. Information
  2. Term Dates & Holidays

Term Dates & Holidays

 

 

St Margaret Mary’s Infant School

Terms and Holidays

2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022             Monday 5th September 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Autumn Half Term           Break up Friday 21st October 2022

                                            Return Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas 2022                Break up Wednesday 21st December 2022

                                            Return Thursday 5th January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023                Thursday 5th January 2023 to Thursday 6th April 2023

 

Spring Half Term              Break up Friday 10th February 2023

                                            Return Tuesday 21st February 2023

 

Spring Holiday                  Break up Thursday 6th April 2023

                                                  Return Monday 17th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023              Monday 17th April 2023 to Thursday 20th July 2023


May Day                            Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term           Break up Friday 26th May 2023

                                                  Return Monday 12th June 2023

 

       Summer Holidays            Break up Thursday 20th July 2023

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023