Term Dates & Holidays

ST. Margaret Mary’s Infant School

School Terms and Holidays

               2013-2014

New Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 2014
Half Term 17th – 21st February 2014
New Term Monday 24th February 2014
Term Ends Tuesday 8th April 2014
New Summer Term Tuesday 22nd April 2014
May Day Monday 5th May 2014
Half Term 26th  May – 6th June 2014
New Term Monday 9th June 2014
  Nursery return 12th June 2014
Term Ends Wednesday 23rd July 2014 12 noon
Staff Taining Day Thursday 24th July 2014

           

Term Dates 2014/2015

 

New Autumn Term Tuesday 2nd September 2014
   
Half Term 27th – 31st October 2014
Term Ends Friday 19th December 2014 at 12 noon
New Spring Term Monday 5th January 2015
Half Term 16th – 20th February 2015
Term Ends Thursday 2nd April 2015
New Summer Term Thursday 16th April 2015
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2015
Half Term 25th May – 5th June 2015
  Nursery return 11th June 2015
Term Ends Tuesday 21st July 2015 at noon
Staff Trainig Days Monday 1st September 2014
  Friday 24th October 2014
  14th & 15th April 2015
  Wednesday 22nd July 2015